Startseite > Das Bild > DAS BILD 44.12

DAS BILD 44.12

Netzen, BAB 2
Reformationstag


 
Für Menschen nicht-evangelischer Konfession, bot sich an diesem Feiertag der Besuch eines Seminars unter dem Motto „Sicherer Umgang mit Flüssiggasanlagen“ geradezu an. Nur so wird man letztendlich in den Status einer „Befähigten Person“ erhoben und kann dann auch verstehen, was Martin Luther einmal in diesem Satz zusammenfasste: „Aus einem verzagten Arsch fährt kein fröhlicher Furz.“
 


  1. 1. November 2012 um 23:15

    My favourite Martin Luther quote is: “Even if I knew that tomorrow the world would go to pieces, I would still plant my apple tree.” I also used the translator – hope it worked!!!“Auch wenn ich wusste, dass morgen die Welt würde in Stücke gehen, würde ich noch ein Apfelbäumchen pflanzen.”

    Gefällt mir

    • 1. November 2012 um 23:44

      I only have a cherry tree – no maggots … 😉
      If you come to Germany, I think you have to visit a lot: BUGA, Luther 2017, and many other things. I think you have to stay a few more years. 🙂

      Gefällt mir

      • 1. November 2012 um 23:50

        I am working on coming over. My son just achieved 90% on his verbal German exam, so he will be my guide!! There is so much I want to see in your country…you are right! I will need to stay for a few years.

        Gefällt mir

        • 1. November 2012 um 23:57

          You can congratulate your son … My son has no idea what he should study, but he’s only eighteen …

          Gefällt mir

          • 2. November 2012 um 00:00

            They figure it out as they go along…just like we did! It just seems more complicated now. But then I wonder if life was ever simple!! 🙂

            Gefällt mir

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentar verfassen

